EDITORIAL BOARD

Chief Editor: Prof. Dr. Voon Boo Ho (bhvoon@uitm.edu.my) (ORCID ID)  

Co-Chief Editors: Prof. Dr. Firdaus Abdullah (fir@uitm.edu.my) (ORCID ID) &
Prof. Dr. Corina Joseph (corina@uitm.edu.my) (ORCID ID)

Managing Editor: Dr. Kuan Siaw Vui (kuansv16@uitm.edu.my)

Co-Managing Editors: Dr. Tamoi Janggu (tamoi@uitm.edu.my)




Advisory Board:

1. Prof. Dato Dr. Jamil Hamali (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia) (jamil1@uitm.edu.my)

2. Prof. Dr. Jay Kandampully (Ohio State University, USA)(kandampully.1@osu.edu)

3. Prof. Dr. David Crowther (De Montfort University, UK) (davideacrowther@aol.com)

4. Tan Sri Datuk Amar (Dr.) Hamid Bin Bugo (Sarawak Consolidated Industries Berhad, Malaysia) (tshbb25845@gmail.com)

5. Prof. Dr. Jochen Wirtz (National University of Singapore, Singapore) (jochen@nus.edu.sg)

6. Prof. Dr. Nagarajah Lee (VMIUC, Malaysia) (nagarajah_lee@centriq.com.my)

7. Prof. Tan Kay Chuan (National University of Singapore) (isetankc@nus.edu.sg)

8. Prof. Dr. Kiymet Tunca (Trakya University, Turkey) (kiymetcaliyurt@traka.edu.tr)

9. Prof. Dr. Yutaka Yamauchi (Kyoto University, Japan) (yamauchiQgsm.kyoto-u.ac.jp)


Board of Editors:

1. Prof. Dr. Satyendra Singh (Marketing Management, University of Winnipeg, Canada) (s.singh@uwinnipeg@ca)

2. Dr. Nur Indrianti (Industrial Engineering, UPN "Veteran" Yogyakarta, Indonesia) (n.indrianti@upnyk.ac.id)

3. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noel Siu (Services Marketing, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong) (nsiu@kbu.edu.hk)

4. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abang Zainoren Abang Abdurahman (Marketing, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia) (zainoren@uitm.edu.my)

5. Prof. Dr. Khong Heng Yen (Applied Sciences, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia) (khonghy@uitm.edu.my)

6. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Caesar Delwis (Education/English, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia) (cjerdealwis@uitm.edu.my)

7. Prof. Dr. Lo May Chiun (Marketing, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia) (mclo@unimas.my)

8. Prof. Dr. Roshima Said (Sustainability, UiTM Cawangan Kedah, Malaysia) (roshima712@uitm.edu.my)

9. Prof. Dr. Hasan Fauzi (Accounting, Univeritas Sebelas Maret, Indonesia) (hfauzi@icseard.uns.ac.id)

10. Dr. Teck Weng Jee (Swinburne University of Technology, Australia) (tjee@swinburne.edu.my)

11. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Isa Mohamadin (Applied Science, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia) (misa@uitm.edu.my)